Weather in Garden Grove (Updated 6 Hours 3 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    52.2 °F

    Humidity

    84%

    Wind : From the ESE at 2.2 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.53 AM

    Sunset

    5.13 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    42 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Garden Grove

      • 22 Jan, Sun 59 / 50 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 57 / 42 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 58 / 42 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 63 / 43 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 65 / 46 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 69 / 46 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 71 / 47 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 73 / 50 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 74 / 52 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue

    Comments